حاوية لفة

  • قفص لفة شبكة سلكية للأمن المعدني للإطار المعدني

    قفص لفة شبكة سلكية للأمن المعدني للإطار المعدني

    هذه البليت المريحة والمرنة ذات 3 جوانب متداخلة على شكل "A" تشير أيضًا إلى عربة قفص ملفوف على شكل إطار أو عربة قفص شبكي سلكي لوجيستي ، وهي مثالية لنقل العبوات الكبيرة والصناديق وغيرها من البضائع الضخمة.إنه يوفر ميزة توفير المساحة المتمثلة في القدرة على طيها بسهولة للتخزين عند عدم الاستخدام.
  • عربة قفص دائرية للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (3 جوانب)

    عربة قفص دائرية للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (3 جوانب)

    تسمى عربة القفص المريحة والمرنة هذه أيضًا عربة حاوية لفة وهي مثالية لنقل العبوات الكبيرة والصناديق وغيرها من البضائع الضخمة.إنها مصنوعة من أنابيب ومنصات فولاذية مجلفنة.إنه يوفر ميزة توفير المساحة المتمثلة في القدرة على طيها بسهولة للتخزين عند عدم الاستخدام.
  • عربة قفص دائرية للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (4 جوانب)

    عربة قفص دائرية للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (4 جوانب)

    تسمى عربة القفص المريحة والمرنة هذه أيضًا عربة المستودعات ، أو قفص التخزين المتداول.إنه مثالي لنقل الطرود الكبيرة والصناديق وغيرها من البضائع الضخمة.
  • البليت tainer

    البليت tainer

    البليت tainer هو نظام مساعد لتخزين مناولة المواد مصمم لتخزين المواد على منصات نقالة.إنه هيكل قوي للغاية لتكديس البضائع لتجنب انهيار النظام.استفد من كل المساحة المتاحة للتخزين باستخدام أداة تعقيم البليت.حتى المنتجات غير القابلة للتكديس يمكن تكديسها حتى السقف.عندما تكون قيد الاستخدام.يمكن أن تتداخل علبة البليت لتوفير مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك.إنه نظام تخزين حديث بشكل شائع للمستودعات ومرافق التصنيع ومراكز البيع بالتجزئة ومرافق التخزين والتوزيع الأخرى.سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة كثافة تخزين البضائع المخزنة ومن ثم ستقل تكلفة التشغيل أيضًا.
  • عربة قفص شبكي سلكي للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (4 جوانب)

    عربة قفص شبكي سلكي للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (4 جوانب)

    تُستخدم عربة قفص لفة شبكة سلكية للخدمة الشاقة بشكل شائع في المستودعات ومحلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة.إنها عربة متحركة وقابلة للطي بأربع عجلات لنقل وتخزين المواد.
  • أسطح الأسلاك لنظام أرفف البليت

    أسطح الأسلاك لنظام أرفف البليت

    تم تصميم سطح شبكة سلكية للخدمة الشاقة للاستخدام على أرفف البليت الصناعية لإنشاء مناطق تخزين للعناصر الأصغر.من السهل التثبيت الذي يتم وضعه فقط على العارضة دون الحاجة إلى التثبيت.
  • عربة قفص رول للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (4 أرفف)

    عربة قفص رول للخدمة الشاقة لنقل المواد وتخزينها (4 أرفف)

    تسمى عربة القفص المريحة والمرنة هذه أيضًا عربة حاوية لفة وهي مثالية لنقل العبوات الكبيرة والصناديق وغيرها من البضائع الضخمة.إنها مصنوعة من أنابيب ومنصات فولاذية مجلفنة.إنه يوفر ميزة توفير المساحة المتمثلة في القدرة على طيها بسهولة للتخزين عند عدم الاستخدام.
  • صناديق شبكة البليت المجلفنة قابلة للطي لتخزين المستودعات

    صناديق شبكة البليت المجلفنة قابلة للطي لتخزين المستودعات

    صندوق شبكة البليت مصنوع من أسلاك مجلفنة بقطر 5 مم على الأقل ومصمم بشكل قابل للطي والتكديس بسهولة.يتم استخدامه لإصلاح سعة المستودع ، والتخزين الأنيق واختيار الطلبات ، وكذلك تحسين الاستخدام الفعال لمساحة التخزين.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Roll Container

  • A Frame Metal Security Logistics Wire Mesh Roll Cage

    A Frame Metal Security Logistics Wire Mesh Roll Cage

    This convenient and flexible 3 sided nestable“A”Frame roll pallet is also refer to A frame roll cage trolley or Logistic wire mesh roll cage trolley, is perfect for transporting large packages, boxes and other bulky goods. It offers the space saving benefit of being able to be collapsed easily for storage when not in use.
  • Heavy duty roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage(3 Sided)

    Heavy duty roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage(3 Sided)

    This convenient and flexible roll cage trolley is also called roll container trolley and is perfect for transporting large packages, boxes and other bulky goods. It’s constructed of galvanized steel tubes and platforms. It offers the space saving benefit of being able to be collapsed easily for storage when not in use.
  • Heavy duty roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage (4 Sided)

    Heavy duty roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage (4 Sided)

    This convenient and flexible roll cage trolley is also called warehouse trolley, or rolling storage cage. It is perfect for transporting large packages, boxes and other bulky goods.
  • Pallet tainer

    Pallet tainer

    Pallet tainer is a material handling storage aid system designed to store materials on pallets. It is a very strong structure for stacking goods to avoid collapse of the system. Take advantage of all available space for storage with pallet tainer. Even non-stackable products can be stacked to the ceiling. When on in use. The pallet tainer can be nested up to save your storage space. It’s a commonly modern storage system for warehouses, manufacturing facilities, retail centers, and other storage and distribution facilities. That will increase storage density of the stored goods and then the operating cost will reduce as well.
  • Heavy duty wire mesh roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage (4 sided)

    Heavy duty wire mesh roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage (4 sided)

    The heavy duty wire mesh roll cage trolley is commonly used in warehouse and large supermarkets. It is a mobile and foldable trolley with four casters for transporting and storing materials.
  • Wire decks for pallet racking system

    Wire decks for pallet racking system

    This heavy duty wire mesh deck is designed for use on industrial pallet racking to create storage areas for smaller items. It is easy to install that only put it on the beam without fixing required.
  • Heavy duty roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage (4 shelves)

    Heavy duty roll cage trolley for material transportation and storage (4 shelves)

    This convenient and flexible roll cage trolley is also called roll container trolley and is perfect for transporting large packages, boxes and other bulky goods. It’s constructed of galvanized steel tubes and platforms. It offers the space saving benefit of being able to be collapsed easily for storage when not in use.
  • Foldable galvanized pallet mesh boxes for warehouse storage

    Foldable galvanized pallet mesh boxes for warehouse storage

    The pallet mesh box is made of galvanized wires at least in 5mm diameter and designed in foldable and stackable easily. It is used to fix warehouse capacity, neat storage and order picking, and also improve the effective utilization of storage space.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us
v