سياج مزرعة للماشية والأغنام والغزلان والخيول

وصف قصير:

سياج المزرعة هو نوع من سياج النسيج مثل سياج ربط السلسلة ولكنه مصمم لتضمين الماشية مثل الماشية والأغنام والغزلان والحصان. لذلك ، يسميها الناس أيضًا "سياج الماشية" "سياج الأغنام" "سياج الغزلان" "سياج الحصان" أو "سياج الماشية".


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تقوم شركة PRO.FENCE بتصنيع سياج المزرعة من أسلاك فولاذية مجلفنة عالية الجودة ونسجها معًا بواسطة آلات النسيج الأوتوماتيكية. السلك مطلي بالزنك حتى 200 جرام /تم التعرف عليه من خلال مقاومة التآكل الجيدة والقوة العالية أيضًا. يمكن أن يتحمل سور مزرعتنا الظروف الجوية القاسية ويصمد أمام العديد من الحيوانات القوية. يمكن لآلات النسيج التي نستخدمها الآن معالجة عقدة من النوع المنسوج المختلفة بما في ذلك Monarch Knot و Square Deal Knot وعقدة Cross Lock وأيضًا ارتفاع مختلف وقطر السلك. يعتمد نوع العقدة والمواصفات التي يجب استخدامها على مدى قوة الحيوانات المبارزة. يمكن أن توفر لك PRO.FENCE حلاً مخصصًا تمامًا للحفاظ على مجموعة من الحيوانات المختلفة آمنة ومأمونة.

طلب

قبل أن تختار سياج مزرعة ، عليك التفكير في نوع الماشية التي تريد احتوائها. ستحدد هذه المعلومات أن سياج المزرعة يناسب احتياجاتك. حجم الحيوانات المختلفة وخصائصها السلوكية تجعل متطلبات مختلفة من الارتفاع وقطر السلك ونوع العقدة. مثل أن يتم دفع الغزلان عبر طريق سباق للضغط على السياج ، لذلك يتطلب سياجًا عالي الشد في عقدة القفل المتقاطع ومسافة 6 بوصات. بالنسبة للماشية فهي عمومًا أسهل الحيوانات التي يمكن تسييجها ، لذلك ننصح بنوع العقدة المفردة في مسافات أكبر ولكن بسياج أعلى. من المهم أن تفهم هذه الاختلافات التي ستساعدك في اختيار سياج المزرعة المناسب.

تخصيص

قطر السلك: 2.0-3.6 مللي متر

شبكة: 100 * 100 مم / 70 * 150 مم

بريد:φ38-2.5 ملم

العرض: 30/50 متر في لفة

الإرتفاع: 1200-2200 ملم

الملحقات: مجلفن

ينهي: المجلفن

Field fence

سمات

1) قوة عالية

سياج المزرعة هذا ينتمي إلى السياج المنسوج ومصنوع من أسلاك الفولاذ المجلفن. يتعلق الأمر بتوفير قوة شد عالية للسياج ومقاومة الصدمات من الحيوانات.

2) مقاومة جيدة للتآكل

تتم معالجة السلك بالزنك المطلي قبل النسيج. وطلاء الزنك يصل إلى 200 جرام / سوف تلعب دورًا في مكافحة التآكل.

3) سهل التركيب

سياج المزرعة بسيط في الهيكل وسهل التركيب. يتطلب الأمر دفع المنشور إلى الأرض أولاً ثم تعليق الشبكة السلكية وإلحاقها بأعمدة باستخدام الأسلاك.

4) اقتصادي

الهيكل البسيط يأتي أيضًا بمواد أقل سيساعد في توفير التكلفة. حزمه في لفة سيوفر شحن الشحن والتخزين أيضًا.

5) المرونة

يمكن أن يضيف النوع المنسوج المرونة على السياج ويمنع الصدمات من الحيوانات.

معلومات الشحن

رقم الصنف: PRO-07 المهلة الزمنية: 15-21 يومًا المنتج Orgin: الصين
الدفع: EXW / FOB / CIF / DDP ميناء الشحن: تيانجيانغ ، الصين موك: 20 لفات

مراجع

Field fence (4)
Field fence (3)
Field fence (1)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Farm fence for cattle, sheep, deer, horse

Short Description:

Farm fence is a kind of weaving fence like chain link fence but it is designed for the enclosure of livestock such as cattle, sheep, deer, horse. So, people also name it "cattle fence" "sheep fence" "deer fence" "horse fence" or "livestock fence".


Product Detail

Product Tags

PRO.FENCE manufacture farm fence in high grade galvanized steel wire and weave it together by automatic weaving machinery. The wire has zinc coated up to 200g/been recognized by its good anticorrosion and high strength as well. Our farm fence could withstand harsh weather conditions and hold up against multiple strong animals. The weaving machinery we use now could process different woven type knot including Monarch Knot, Square Deal Knot, Cross Lock knot and also different height, wire diameter. What knot type and specification to use that depend on how strong fencing animals require. PRO.FENCE can provide you with completely customized solution to keep a range of different animals safe and secure.

Application

Before you choose a farm fence, you have to consider about the type of livestock you’re looking to contain. This information will determine the farm fence is suit to your need. Different animals’ size and behavioral characteristics make different requirement of height, wire diameter, knot type. Such as the deer is driven through a raceway to take pressure on the fence, so it requires a high-tensile fence in cross lock knot and 6inch spacing. For the cattle is generally the easiest animals to fence in, So we advise single knot type in larger spacing but higher fence. It’s important to understand these differences that will help you choose the right farm fencing.

Specification

Wire diameter:2.0-3.6mm

Mesh:100*100mm/70*150mm

Post:φ38-2.5mm

Width: 30/50meters in roll

Height: 1200-2200mm

Accessories: Galvanized

Finished: Galvanized

Field fence

Features

1) High strength

This farm fence is belong to woven fence and made from galvanized steel wire. It comes to provide high tensile to the fence and resist the shock from animals.

2) Good anti-corrosion

The wire is processed in zinc coated before weaving. And the zinc coating is up to 200g/ will play role on anti-corrosion.

3) Easy to install

The farm fence is simple in structure and easy to install. It requires drive the post into ground firstly and then hang the wire mesh and tire it with posts by using wire.

4) Economic

Simple structure also comes with less material will help save cost. Pack it in roll will save the freight of shipment and storage as well.

5) Flexibility

The woven type could add the flexibility on the fence and prevent shocks from animals.

Shipping Info

Item NO.: PRO-07 Lead Time: 15-21 DAYS Product Orgin: CHINA
Payment: EXW/FOB/CIF/DDP Shipping Port: TIANJIANG, CHINA MOQ: 20rolls

References

Field fence (4)
Field fence (3)
Field fence (1)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us